top of page
Ekssc image.jpeg

The EKSSC Championship will consist of 12 rounds.

In order to qualify for the Championship you must attend 75% of the total rounds that have run.

Notifications of Holiday's/Injury will count as attendance


You will drop our worst 6 Races over the championship .

In other words:- 


The riders Best 30 Races over 12 rounds.

The riders Best 27 Races over 11 rounds.

The riders Best 24 Races over 10 rounds.

The riders Best 21 Races over 9 rounds.


With a minimum of 21 Races counting if we where to do less than 9 Rounds .

bottom of page